top of page

Wait This Out

I have set my music to rabbits again because idk what else to do with my rabbit footage and I love our backyard rabbit family! ❤️ PSA: even if depression erases your ability to fully visualize yourself feeling okay, or your ability to really remember a time where you have ever felt okay, you have and you will again. Sometimes in low moments you will be able to try stuff to help yourself feel better and sometimes you won’t, and when you do, sometimes it’ll help and sometimes it won’t. Sometimes feeling better is basically just a waiting game. Those are some lessons I have learned and this song is about that. Thank you Nastia, Lucia La Rezza, Deion Allen, & Akil Augustus for bringing it to life!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page