top of page

Something New Every Day

I have been trying to do something new every day even if it’s a very small thing for example rediscovering and appreciating this door. I very much encourage everyone to do this because it is refreshing and the main thing keeping my soul intact these days. I am trying to actually keep a journal of these things; that part is going pretty poorly tbh but the important thing is that I’m trying to do it lol. Also houses are just begging to be striped, with those nice little lines. Why don’t we just paint them stripy? Why are things the way they are? Who decided these things anyway? Hope everybody is having a very good Tuesday.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page